top of page

Congratulations Graduates!

This year graduation has been very special to me!


I walked Ashley, Flora and Ruishi through their honors ceremony to recognize their tremendous achievements!

Alessandro recognized Judy!

We had a great time taking silly pictures after the ceremony!


The day after, I participated in the 2023 Emory Commencement Ceremony on the Quadrangle from a very special seat! I was recognized with the Emory Williams Distinguished Undergraduate Teaching Award.




Once the ceremony was over, I enjoyed taking pictures on the quad!


To watch the entire 2023 Emory Commencement Ceremony on the Quadrangle click here.


21 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

AURMS @ Agnes Scott!

Atlanta Undergraduate Research Mathematics Seminar (AURMS) AURMS is this week, and you’re invited! Date: Friday 12/2 Time: 2:00-4:00 pm Location: Agnes Scott College, Campbell Hall Classroom G-15 Trav

bottom of page